Contact a member of our Management Team today, or visit our Contact Us page to directly call our services or programs, or to submit an inquiry.

Santa Maria Management Team

 

President and CEO
H.A. Musser, Jr.
HA.Musser@santamaria-cincy.org

Vice President
Blair Schoen
Blair.Schoen@santamaria-cincy.org

Development Director
Nune Sargsyan
Nune.Sargsyan@santamaria-cincy.org

Comptroller
Shari Patrick
Shari.Patrick@santamaria-cincy.org

Volunteer Program Director/Human Resources Associate
Gladys Bell
Gladys.Bell@santamaria-cincy.org

Youth Development Program Director
Jim Holmstrom
Jim.Holmstrom@santamaria-cincy.org

Every Child Succeeds/Family Child Care Program Director
Julie McGregor
Julie.McGregor@santamaria-cincy.org

Promoting Our Preschoolers/Stable Families Program Director
Susan Conrad
Susan.Conrad@santamaria-cincy.org

Immigrant Services/Wellness Program Director
Luz Elena Schemmel
Luz.Schemmel@santamaria-cincy.org

Workforce Development Income Impact Director
Chellie McLellan
Chellie.McLellan@santamaria-cincy.org

Financial Services and Workforce Contracts Director
Thanapat Vichitchot
Thanapat.Vichitchot@santamaria-cincy.org

Education Manager and Volunteer Coordinator
Lyndsi Fitzsimmons
Lyndsi.Fitzsimmons@santamaria-cincy.org

Project Advance AmeriCorps Director
Dayle Deardurff
Dayle.Deardurff@santamaria-cincy.org