Contact a member of our team today, or visit our Contact Us page reach out to one of our programs or services, or to submit a general inquiry.

Santa Maria Team

 

President and CEO
H.A. Musser, Jr.
513-587-6957
HA.Musser@santamaria-cincy.org

Vice President
Blair Schoen
513-557-7272
Blair.Schoen@santamaria-cincy.org

Development Director
Nune Sargsyan
513-557-7267
Nune.Sargsyan@santamaria-cincy.org

Chief Financial Officer
Shari Patrick
513-587-6958
Shari.Patrick@santamaria-cincy.org

Human Resources Manager
Ageenah Herrick
513-557-7261
Ageenah.Herrick@santamaria-cincy.org

Youth Development Program Director
Danny Burridge
513-557-7281
Danny.Burridge@SantaMaria-Cincy.org

Family-Centered Services Director
Julie McGregor
513-557-7212
Julie.McGregor@santamaria-cincy.org

Promoting our Preschoolers Program Director
Susan Conrad
513-587-6954
Susan.Conrad@santamaria-cincy.org

Outreach and Wellness Director
Luz Elena Schemmel
513-557-7207
Luz.Schemmel@santamaria-cincy.org

Workforce Development Director
Meg Corwin
513-557-7250
Meg.Corwin@santamaria-cincy.org

AmeriCorps Program Director
Hunter Lang
513-557-7262
Hunter.Lang@santamaria-cincy.org

Events and Corporate Engagement Specialist
Ben Klayer
513-587-6959
Ben.Klayer@santamaria-cincy.org

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Christy Cauley
513-557-7297
Christy.Cauley@santamaria-cincy.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Lucienne Driehaus
513-557-7273
Lucienne.Driehaus@santamaria-cincy.org